July 1 – Ms. Fellgood

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in The Summer Months. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to July 1 – Ms. Fellgood

  1. sgl says:

    You know, part of the fun for me now is seeing what Suzy writes on!! As for the Lion… what’s the story behind that? :o

    • C. S. Kay says:

      :D

      Sadly, I have memories of using cereal boxes on more than one occasion for writing, drawing, paper dolling-making, and making jigsaw puzzles. Or maybe not “sadly,” but awesomely. XD

      I wish there was a great history behind the lion (besides them being cool), but I liked the idea of “this is what I look like” and describing herself as a “normal kid” and having the image be of something that is entirely outside the realm of reality. I guess it was either that or an alien abduction. :D

    • T. E. Waters says:

      Me too. I love how you’re incorporating all these random materials. XD

  2. jumpercable says:

    I sure hope you’re not getting in trouble for messing with all this odd writing material? ^^v

    I like the drawing with the lion. ^^

Leave a Reply

