Little Girl Love

Suzy’s Box has exactly one superfan who amuses me to no end.  She knows what it’s like to be a (big) sister and is a prolific artist who can spit stuff out like crazy.  And now…Suzy has fanart. :)

Courtesy of ‘s mama hen, SgL.

…Azalea is just so cute. XD  And will stop at nothing to get into that box and Fluffy.  SuzyPrime (my niece) thought it was cool that someone drew pictures of she and her sister.

I just love Lea’s hair…it’s so…squeeee…and the hiding in the box is great. You people have no idea how much AzaleaPrime loves playing in boxes.  She sometimes naps in them.

Special thanks to the mama hen who gives Suzy and Lea so much love!

You know, AzaleaPrime’s over almost everyday, all day, and stays the night sometimes…and STILL, I miss her when she’s not here because I can’t kiss her.  I think I truly do suffer from mommy maladies inappropriate to my auntie status.

Next week, fun little Suzy fanfiction. :)

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in Extras and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

