July 11 – Cookies

Blerg. So I’ve been rearranging my sleep schedule and it’s made me more or less oblivious to the passing days.

Photos of Suzy’s adventures with Clint Eastwood:

This Friday there will be Suzy fanfiction. :)  (And I mean it this time!)

I’ve also been working on an epic collaby thing and an epic Suzy sidestory.  I’ve been so distracted, there almost was no Suzy today! >_>

Onward!

…and if you have trouble reading the sideways text, here’s a sideways shot:

I am partial to chocolate chip and white chocolate macadamia nut myself. :)  And of course, those durned Girl Scout Thin Mints.  Grr.

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in The Summer Months, Updates and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to July 11 – Cookies

  1. SgL says:

    Ohhhhhh. Easy bake oven. That brings back such memories for me. I totally relate to Suzy on this one. T_T

    • C. S. Kay says:

      Dude. I so wanted an Easy Bake Oven. Never got one. It’s like being a part of a Childhood Wishful Thinking Club.

      My niece did tho. Isn’t it unfair when the young ones get everything you never got? :P

  2. EK says:

    I had to tilt my head, but the participation was fun. ^^v All the best on the baking, Suzy!

  3. Pingback: chapter 11 « tales of the activated

Leave a Reply

