July 30 – Luxury Baby

At the special request of my niece, the puke monster returns.

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in The Summer Months and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to July 30 – Luxury Baby

  1. Sgl says:

    awww, I feel so bad for Suzy and Lea. That’s so cute.
    “I miss you, I love you, but you’re not letting me follow you, so I’m upset and going to puke on you.”

    sigh.

    • C. S. Kay says:

      Haha…I like to think of it as everyone (especially kids) having a limited capacity to always be available to the whims of a toddler. I hope everyone can relate to poor Suzy’s plight. :(

      (Tho I don’t expect everyone to relate to the puking XD)

  2. Pingback: harmonics 4 « tales of the activated

Leave a Reply

