August 16 – AdventuRes of Suzy SpiDeR

In which Suzy explores storytelling with a liquid paper pen.

My internet keeps going out, so apologies for the late drop.  I have to say that the durned liquid paper pen gave me a real battle, too.  I am happy to say that once Suzy put the finishing touches on her entry, that pen went straight into the garbage.

Also, I happened to find these OOOOOLD metallic gel pens from over 10 years ago…and by whatever miracle, THEY STILL WORK.  So that’s what the other stuff on the page is.  My mind is boggled.

Thanks for reading!

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in The Summer Months and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

