The Dreaded Suzy Delay!

Yes, a year in and I’m going to flub up at the start of YEAR TWO.

I thought I’d be able to squeeze it, but there are last minute family matters to attend to tonight and I won’t be back til very late.  Suzy is written, but I won’t have time to get her up in time.

Check back tomorrow!  (or…you know…you can subscribe to Suzy and get an email whenever Suzy updates, all you have to do is put in your email in the top right corner!)

Thanks!

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Dreaded Suzy Delay!

  1. sgl says:

    I’m going to wait until 12:01 and ask you if it’s ready yet. :)

Leave a Reply

