August 22 – Practice Being Scary

Suzy does some speculating and casts a few roles on a napkin.

I meant to mention this sooner, but I guested on a podcast (um…way back over the summer)!  One reason I haven’t talked about it is that I haven’t actually listened to it yet.  Haha.  It was a last minute spot and I was a bit addled and I have a difficult time listening to the sound of my own voice.  So I’m still not sure if it’s something I should never speak of again or if I should attempt promoting myself by promoting others.

Yes, I know.  I make no sense.  Someday I’ll get there.

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in The Summer Months and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to August 22 – Practice Being Scary

Leave a Reply

