August 23 – Dear Suzy

In which Suzy is a bit…eccentric this week.

Shortly after posting Suzy last week I came down with what I believe was the dreaded norovirus.  For you kids, this means that awful sickness where you can’t sleep because you keep throwing up and generally feel like dying.  I got better in time for Christmas, but didn’t get to eat very much of the delicious feast. :(

Stay healthy!  Wash your hands and don’t touch your face!  I can’t do much about viruses since kids are constantly stomping through here and I get whatever they get, but if you can avoid it, take care of yourself!

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in The Summer Months and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to August 23 – Dear Suzy

  1. EK says:

    Fluffy is so CUTE! And I loved the card exchange. ^^v

    Happy New Year to you!

    • C. S. Kay says:

      Fluffy is OOOOOLD. Fluffy was totally mine and abused when I was a child. He held up incredibly well. And now I have passed him on to Suzy. :3

      HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO!!! I love to hear about everybody’s optimism with their resolutions and hopes for the new year. ^^

Leave a Reply

