September 5 – Age of Technology

Suzy can’t help showing her age sometimes.

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in The Summer Months and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to September 5 – Age of Technology

  1. BAHAHA I love how Suzy’s thoughts about her Dad saying that cellphones are too expensive are on a Discover card. This, and the content, had me cracking up :)

  2. Hi, I just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine Awards, because your posts are so incredibly funny, and other bloggers should definitely find out about you :)
    http://poetrybytheclueless.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/sunshine-award/

    • C. S. Kay says:

      Thank you for reading and I appreciate the enthusiasm! ;)

      Suzy is/was an experiment borne out of the need to update a regular creative “thing” for my fellow writers at Creative Wenches. Since my other projects were not yet ready for public consumption (or too short to sustain regular updates over time), I decided to just “jump in” with this idea I’d been considering for my niece, not knowing if it could be done (mixed media, all-ages humor, green sensibility). I’m pleased to see that it is capable of holding the attention of people who are not already my friends. :P

      Thanks again! I’m a bit slow in general, but I will address your nomination soon!

Leave a Reply

