September 9 – Science Rules

Suzy makes a choice.  And reflects on life.

FRONT

INSIDE

This is officially the latest Suzy’s been.  I apologize.  It’s entirely my fault.  I’m not sure what it is exactly, but I’ve been battling odd bouts of nausea (and no, I’m not talking about morning sickness!).  I had “solved” the problem for awhile by changing my diet (iron deficiency), but it came back so now I wonder if by compensating for my low iron levels, I’ve neglected something else that is now making me sick.  Sigh.  Why is it so difficult to have a balanced diet?  Nutrition classes should be a requirement in all high schools.  We all eat.  We should be learning how to eat right.

About C. S. Kay

A silly, impoverished young woman looking to relive her childhood through her work.
This entry was posted in Suzy Long's Journal, The Fall Months and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

